Group1 Chit Chat

rated by 0 users
This post has 162 Replies | 8 Followers

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 644
Points 16,300
Zsofia replied on Thu, Aug 29 2013 4:15 PM

Lily - I deleted your pos. Please never post personal info (address, phone) on these threads. This is a public site! Please send a personal mail (PM) to do so click on the person you want to message then click 'start conversation'. Thanks a lot!

Zsofia

• Post Points: 20
Top 500 Contributor
Posts 84
Points 1,345
Yuriko replied on Thu, Aug 29 2013 6:21 PM

Zsofia,

Thanks for catching that.  I'm very new to threads, PM, etc. 

I'll send a PM to Melissa with the tracking # .

thanks again.

Lily

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 644
Points 16,300
Zsofia replied on Thu, Aug 29 2013 8:04 PM

Lily - no problem! That's why Maggie and I are 'monitoring' the group. 

Zsofia

• Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Female
Posts 27
Points 545
Nikki replied on Fri, Aug 30 2013 12:27 AM
Happy that my weekend is here! I will have a relaxing weekend...four days off...don't know what to do with myself...I know, dumb statement...I am going to finish a quilt that has taken the back corner :) I got my center in the mail tonight finally! Have a wonderful weekend everyone :)
K. Nikki Wells, Idaho Falls, ID
  • Post Points: 35
Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 644
Points 16,300
Zsofia replied on Sat, Aug 31 2013 12:01 PM

Nikki:
Happy that my weekend is here! I will have a relaxing weekend...four days off...don't know what to do with myself...I know, dumb statement...I am going to finish a quilt that has taken the back corner :) I got my center in the mail tonight finally! Have a wonderful weekend everyone :)