Welcome and Intruduce Yourself

rated by 0 users
This post has 35 Replies | 18 Followers

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 634
Points 16,160
Zsofia Posted: Sun, Aug 11 2013 12:53 PM

Hello All I set up this thread to get to know each other a little better while we are preparing to get Round Robin 4 underway.

My name is Zsofia I live in Pittsburgh, Pa. I moved to the US 10 years ago. I grew up in Budapest Hungary. Married to my wonderful husband for 11 years. We have 2 unruly boys ages 9 and 7. I work as a montessori tutor. We are busy so sewing quilting is my quiet time. I learned to quilt 4-5 years ago. I'm a proud self thought quilter. I'm a proclaimed fabric and magazine junkie. My list of "must make quilts" is ever growing. My fabric stash is building up nicely. My favorite fabrics are batiks.

looking forward to meeting all of you!

Zsofia

• Post Points: 110
Top 100 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,019
Points 12,865