Smoky Mountains Retreat, June 24-30, 2012

rated by 0 users
This post has 839 Replies | 35 Followers

Top 50 Contributor
Female
Posts 2,408
Points 40,125
Mimi replied on Mon, Apr 30 2012 8:52 PM

Love the name, Mary.  Thanks for making the executive decision. 

• Post Points: 20
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 19,776
Points 247,884
Barbara replied on Mon, Apr 30 2012 9:16 PM

Mary I'm happy with the name , I guess I can watch Tv in the living room but I like it for sleep ,but no big deal . as far as the rest looks good .You have worked really hard on this and it so appericated. barbara

Liberty,Missouri

EAT!! SLEEP !! QUILT!!

Top 200 Contributor
Female
Posts 374
Points 9,355
Nan replied on Mon, Apr 30 2012 11:17 PM

Mary,

You wrote that Sue and i were doing dinner on mon as requested then changed it, was this just an oversight? I am not good at cooking breakfast so I need to do more for dinner please. Maddie sleeps very sound so she will be fine, once she is out she is out!

I would like to take the class on starch applique, and also the quilt as you go with Sue..I will try to pM sue we have had trouble in the past with connecting online, we never get each others mail. I will need supply lists.

nan

Cleveland, TN

• Post Points: 35
Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 415
Points 5,370
Kathy replied on Tue, May 1 2012 5:41 AM

Incredible work you are doing!  THANKS so much.  I can bring a 6 foot fold up table.  I love our "new" name,,great decision!  

Kathy

Kathy

• Post Points: 5
Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 415
Points 5,370
Kathy replied on Tue, May 1 2012 5:48 AM

I think my senility is beginning to show...where are you finding email addresses so you can send a note to these people?

Kathy

• Post Points: 50
Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,179
Points 15,780
Susan replied on Tue, May 1 2012 10:19 AM

Mary, Count me in for the Starch Applique class. Susan

Top 100 Contributor
Female
Posts 981
Points 24,590

Nan:

Mary,