Discussion and Questions re Step 5

rated by 0 users
This post has 194 Replies | 39 Followers

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 597
Points 10,495
Tami Paul replied on Mon, Apr 22 2013 8:33 PM

yes Nana, Loving it. Great practice on patience and piecing. As much work as it has been , it is much better then waiting for the next step, only to be done in an hour waiting again. Thanks I cant wait to see the final results and where I am going to take it from there.

Donna> The fabric and cutting list this friday as the last step. ( unless that is just as far as she wrote it, but couldnt be much left with out us figuring it out)

Tami of Walla Walla, Washington

• Post Points: 20
Not Ranked
Female
Posts 28
Points 635

Howdy All!  Everyone's blocks look gorgeous!!  This is so much fun!!   Again, as a newbie, I am T-H-R-I-L-L-E-D with the way mine came out, although, I've got quite a few that are wonky!!   This is my first block, but all of mine are done!  

• Post Points: 35
Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 435
Points 11,190
Donna replied on Mon, Apr 22 2013 9:05 PM

Walla2butterfly,  I have lots of cut pieces left with no directions on what to do with them so I assume you mean the step that we will get on Friday April 26th.

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 597
Points 10,495
Tami Paul replied on Mon, Apr 22 2013 9:47 PM

yes, friday the 26th , is the last listed step. Compared to all that we had, not much left. Though they do seem to odd to put together. Different size trangles. I would make some guess but we arent suppose to do that. So, come on Friday

• Post Points: 5
Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,510
Points 25,285
Debbie replied on Mon, Apr 22 2013 10:41 PM