Discussion and Questions regarding Step 1

rated by 0 users
This post has 313 Replies | 63 Followers

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 436
Points 11,285
Donna replied on Sun, Mar 17 2013 10:42 PM

I am glad you add the second part because I was beginning to take offense.  I was not trying ot get ahead of the process,  I just needed to know how many pieces to cut.  Many kept saying HST squares,  well in what I have learned thus far and I admit, I am new to this, but HST is a Half square triangle, not a square.  Any way,  I will not be asking anymore questions, if I dont understand I will just stop participating.

• Post Points: 50
Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,475
Points 24,120

Donna, please don!t give up if you don' understand something. Nana has the patience of a saint and she does not mind questions. You will have a great time doing this MQ. She is the leader so just address your questions to her and wait for her reply.

• Post Points: 20
Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,131
Points 28,610
Wendy replied on Mon, Mar 18 2013 6:39 AM

Donna,

Elaine Phillips:
Donna, please don!t give up if you don' understand something.

I agree with Elane,  If you are not comfortable with cutting yet, then wait for the next set of instructions to come out. Maybe it will be clearer then.

All questions are welcomed and Nana will answer them as quickly as possible

Here is the problem.

We have too many people trying to answer the questions.