Introduce yourself please and WELCOME

rated by 0 users
This post has 184 Replies | 92 Followers

Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 27,727
Points 437,045
Nana Posted: Tue, Feb 12 2013 4:03 PM

I would love to know who all is working on this mystery.   Please introduce yourself and tell us a little bit about yourself.

Vinton, Virginia

• Post Points: 1205
Top 50 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,794
Points 31,645
Annie replied on Fri, Mar 1 2013 7:07 AM

Hi,

My name is Annie.  I live in Sunny San Diego and have 3 DDs and 2 DGS.  I have been quilting for about 25 years, but going strong the last few years.  

This is my 2nd MQ and can't wait to meet everyone and get started.

• Post Points: 5
Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 3,449
Points 47,720
Angele replied on Fri, Mar 1 2013 7:27 AM

Good morning Nana. My name is Angele. I live in Northwestern Ontario. This will be my fourth mystery quilt. I have  learned so much about my own sense of creativity.  I find it hard to decide colors blind, but the good thing is that it gives me free range on my way of seeing things.  You are very clear in your instructions and I've always found it fairly easy to do.  I just can't wait to get started.

Angèle  from NWO

• Post Points: 20
Top 75 Contributor
Posts 1,514
Points 30,780
Diana replied on Fri, Mar 1 2013 7:46 AM