Do you have a pattern to share?

rated by 0 users
This post has 21 Replies | 8 Followers

Top 200 Contributor
Female
Posts 371
Points 6,495
Arzella Posted: Mon, Apr 22 2013 5:27 PM

Do you have a sew easy pattern you would like to share with a beginner?   You can help a person to get started with a quick and easy pattern.  (Bargello)

• Post Points: 50
Not Ranked
Posts 1
Points 20

I would love a recommendation for a beginner Bargello quilt pattern - or a great book that explains the process.  I am new to quilting and love the look of the Bargello quilts.  Thanks for any advice you can share!!

• Post Points: 20
Top 200 Contributor
Female
Posts 371
Points 6,495
Arzella replied on Mon, May 6 2013 8:08 PM

Darla, it is also a good thing to go to the library

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 13
Points 610

Hi , I have a free pattern to share https://sites.google.com/site/bargelloquiltpatterns/   scroll down and it will be the 2nd from the last the name is My Lil Bargello Quilt Top E-Pattern PDF

Top 200 Contributor
Female
Posts 352
Points 7,940
didash replied on Mon, May 13 2013 7:55 AM

I just purchased some of your patterns, Becky!  Can't wait to start them...now if I can get the current projects finished.... LOL!

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 13
Points 610

Awesome and thank you , if you ever have any questions please feel free to contact me

Top 200 Contributor
Female
Posts 371
Points 6,495
Arzella replied on Wed, May 15 2013 7:50 PM

Becky do you have a website that you sell patterns on.  If you do, please share it.

• Post Points: 35
Not Ranked
Female
Posts 13
Points 610

Hi , yes I do  I am on Craftsy here is the link hope it works http://www.craftsy.com/user/22967/pattern-store

Lil Becks Corner

Top 200 Contributor
Female
Posts 371
Points 6,495
Arzella replied on Tue, May 21 2013 8:38 PM

I am already a member Becky.

• Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Female
Posts 30
Points 465
SeaJay replied on Wed, Jun 5 2013 10:39 PM