Top 10 Posters

Are You Ready for Mystery Quilt 9?

Page 8 of 23 (342 items) « First ... < Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 341 Replies | 62 Followers

Not Ranked
Posts 2
Points 40
rchquilts replied on Sun, Sep 1 2013 10:56 AM

I'm new to this.  On September 6, along with fabric requirements, will you tell us the expected finished size?  How often are you giving clues - weekly, monthly?  How many clues in all (just trying to get some idea when to expect the end).  I'll check back on the 6th to see your posting.  This could be my first MQ. 

Thanks.

Rosemary

• Filed under:
  • | Post Points: 35
Top 150 Contributor
Posts 591
Points 10,240
zoetc49 replied on Sun, Sep 1 2013 12:13 PM

Annie,

I love your list idea's. It sure is nice to know  that others do the same as me. No list, just the UFO's. I need a list to help me "remember" what I need to do. I cleaned up my fabric storage area and found several projects, one that I was not sure if I still wanted to do. But I really do need to make the list.

• | Post Points: 35
Top 500 Contributor
Female
Posts 72
Points 1,380

Nana, I believe I am ready, after watching you at the retreat in June doing the HST so fast I feel confident I can do it.  You are a great teacher and looking forward to MQ9.

Janis

TN

• | Post Points: 20
Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 9,059
Points 170,797
MNnancy replied on Sun, Sep 1 2013 12:23 PM