technically challenged

Page 1 of 1 (5 items) | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 4 Replies | 2 Followers

Top 500 Contributor
Posts 102
Points 1,730
winurse Posted: Sat, May 18 2013 12:47 PM

hi' I am new to this, technicaly challanged and a bit frustrated in addition to feeling a bit lost.  By a happy accident I joined the Chrimsrmas al year long group which I will be  happy to be a part of. However, i have been trying to find out about the secret santa and cannot seem to find anything but questionaire. when I tried the contact area I was to.d I am not an administrator ( whkch I did know) but that i cannot post a question there.  This may be partly because I am on a tablet away from home but will appreciate any help you can provide. thank you    Sharon (winurse)

• | Post Points: 50
Top 50 Contributor
Posts 2,576
Points 36,085
ls2116 replied on Sat, May 18 2013 1:02 PM

I'm technically challenged myself but try going to ask a question on quilting on post.

Quilting My Rainbow

• | Post Points: 5
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 28,123
Points 411,179
gini replied on Sat, May 18 2013 1:29 PM

hi sharon.  this site is full of the technically challenged, me being one of them.  you are in good company.  

thea has locked the new posts there so only thea can open a new conversation.   it keeps the group from getting bogged down.   i don't think they have started this year's secret santa

go on one of the discussions about the secret santa, hit reply on any post and you can ask your questions that way.   that is how most of  do it.  if you haven't been accepted as a member there,  you may not be able to post.  you can click on thea's name. that will send you to a place where you can send her a private message.   if you stilll have trouble getting through, let us know here and we'll figure it out for you.

oh, welcome to the group.   i hope you enjoy it here.

gini in north idaho

• | Post Points: 20
Top 50 Contributor
Female
Posts 2,473
Points 47,580