Top 10 Posters

What are you up to today? #3

Page 51 of 133 (1985 items) « First ... < Previous 49 50 51 52 53 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 1,984 Replies | 45 Followers

Top 500 Contributor
Posts 179
Points 3,245
Amalie Simper replied on Tue, May 24 2011 11:32 AM | Locked

well I would like to say that I am new to this thread and while I have the day off I have done the following since getting up two hours ago: changed, fed, read books to and played with my daughter, taken picture of all my quilts I have in our apartment right now, started posting them here, on facebook and on my blog.  I have already sewn two new hair bows for my daughter, taken out most of the shapes and basting stitches out of the english paper piecing quilt, cleaned up all the toys around the house, organized the sewing closet...and am pretty impressed what I can do in just two hours.  off to do laundry, put my daughter down for a nap and get sewing.

• | Post Points: 50
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 13,314
Points 154,598
Marge (AKA Dimples) replied on Tue, May 24 2011 6:29 PM | Locked

Well Eileen - I'm right there with you.  When I click on Patti's link, it just disappears.  When I try Gini's it tells me it is unavailable due to privacy or some such.  :o(  And I am on Facebook.

Marge (AKA Dimples)

Griffin, GA

• | Post Points: 35
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 28,504
Points 417,409
gini replied on Tue, May 24 2011 8:02 PM | Locked

ok, i checked with DD, she has the video on privacy setting.  she is going to put it on youtube and link it back to me. we'll see if that works    gini

gini in north idaho

• | Post Points: 20
Top 25 Contributor
Posts 5,109
Points 109,590
chocake2 replied on Tue, May 24 2011 8:34 PM | Locked

Cool. Wil will be a YouTube sensasion! 

Quilters are people who strip so they won't go topless.

• | Post Points: 5
Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 9,059
Points 170,827
MNnancy replied on Tue, May 24 2011 10:52 PM | Locked

Amalie Simper: