Page 3 of 7 (104 items) < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 103 Replies | 11 Followers

Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 13,703
Points 179,728
Marie replied on Thu, May 8 2014 6:56 AM

Sue, great pics, thanks for sharing your trip with us.  I can't wait til the next day to see how far you've gotten and seeing all the pics you post.

Millbury, MA

• | Post Points: 20
Top 100 Contributor
Posts 826
Points 16,425
Sue replied on Thu, May 8 2014 8:27 AM

This is what we woke to this morning!

Good thing we didn't put the slide out last night!

DH says it is officially cold out!  The truck started with no problems, diesels don't like cold any more than we do!

Michele you are so lucky to have on board laundry, our rig is so small we just about have room for us and the cat!

In The Piney Woods of Deep East Texas

• Filed under:
  • | Post Points: 50
Top 100 Contributor
Female
Posts 941
Points 15,975

Budget whats a budget.  Its funny I'm an accountant and was a great bean counter for many years but when it comes to my own accounts I spend it quicker than it comes in.

I can't wait to go back to Alaska, it was one of the best vacations I ever went on.

• | Post Points: 5
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 13,703
Points 179,728
Marie replied on Thu, May 8 2014 1:53 PM

Sue:
This is what we woke to this morning!

Brrrrr!

Millbury, MA

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 706
Points 13,395