Points 11,055
Candis replied on Fri, Jan 17 2014 2:40 PM

Welcome Sheyenne!!

MODESTO, CA.
  • | Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Posts 58
Points 3,515

I'm still learning too, Dee-Duck! If you have any questions, feel free to ask me and I'll do everything I can to get it answered for you :)

Not Ranked
Posts 58
Points 3,515

Thank you all for your warm welcomes. I currently have a lot on my plate so I hope you'll be patient with me, especially as we move to the new QCA platform. Trust me, it's still in progress.

If you have any questions, please let me know! I'm here for you :)

• | Post Points: 20
Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,379
Points 24,090
Roxana replied on Fri, Jan 17 2014 3:53 PM

QCA Sheyenne:

Thank you all for your warm welcomes. I currently have a lot on my plate so I hope you'll be patient with me, especially as we move to the new QCA platform. Trust me, it's still in progress.

If you have any questions, please let me know! I'm here for you :)

I sent several questions concerning the Pages of the Group I moderate. No one replied and that has been several weeks now. To whom do I need to direct such inquiries? I need to be able to delete some pages and edit some others. Just let me know.

Not Ranked
Posts 58
Points 3,515

Roxana:

I sent several questions concerning the Pages of the Group I moderate. No one replied and that has been several weeks now. To whom do I need to direct such inquiries? I need to be able to delete some pages and edit some others. Just let me know.

Roxana,

The transition from Morgan to me has found some things falling through the cracks. If you DM me your questions or concerns, I'll address them myself or direct them to customer service.

QCA Sheyenne

• | Post Points: 35
Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,379
Points 24,090
Roxana replied on Fri, Jan 17 2014 4:29 PM

QCA Sheyenne:

If you DM me your questions or concerns, I'll address them myself or direct them to customer service.

QCA Sheyenne,