Top 10 Posters

Did You Work on a Quilt Today? #9

Page 121 of 216 (3234 items) « First ... < Previous 119 120 121 122 123 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 3,233 Replies | 64 Followers

Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,465
Points 23,995

I finished quilting a quilt on my Platinum 16 yesterday and am working on another. I'm not very good at it yet but these are tops I made as shop samples and I don't really care if they aren't perfect. I just need a lot more practice. My boss  has been having me quilt some things at work, too, as we have a machine set up there as well. I told her thanks for letting me practice on her quilts! It is 15* here today. I am staying in.

• | Post Points: 20
Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,567
Points 30,544
Kelley replied on Mon, Dec 9 2013 6:03 PM

Wow everyone has done such great work on here... How do you all find the time...lol...

I have been working on some quilts requested by a couple of co workers. Chicago Bears Quilts. One Double and one crib size.  Now I am making another to throw up on Ebay to sell...

I wanted to share some great afbrics I got at fabrics for less on Black Friday...LOL.. Like I need more fabric..lol... Got them all for 2dollars  or less per yard... I wish I could of gotten more...lol...

• | Post Points: 35
Top 100 Contributor
Female
Posts 759
Points 11,380

Kelley Sounds like you have been very busy, quilting and getting great fabrics on Black Friday.

• | Post Points: 5
Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,305
Points 21,710
Debbie replied on Mon, Dec 9 2013 7:51 PM

I really likee the alphabet fabric.

"I'm just a poor soul who's intentions are good.   Oh, Lord, Please don't let me be misunderstood."

Debbie (dear1953)  

Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,305
Points 21,710
Debbie replied on Mon, Dec 9 2013 7:54 PM

Vivian - love your quilts and Karla- your block looks so regal. Great job ladies!