Page 1 of 1 (14 items) | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 13 Replies | 2 Followers

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 60
Points 425
pioneerwoman120537 Posted: Thu, May 16 2013 6:14 PM

Please advise how do I access My Account. The Premium Membership Benefits Window is not showing fully. The "My Account" line is not showing and I am unable to scroll down or resize window to show it. 

• | Post Points: 35
Not Ranked
Posts 32
Points 390
QCA Karla replied on Fri, May 17 2013 8:10 AM

Go to Edit My Profile and then to site options.  Here you will see font size.  Make the font smaller until you are able to see My Account.

Not Ranked
Posts 2
Points 55
pjpicker replied on Fri, May 24 2013 1:31 AM

I have done what you have said and made the font the smallest that I can do and still I don't see My Account in membership box.

Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 6,384
Points 119,256
Patti replied on Fri, May 24 2013 9:07 AM

I am not good with computers.  I tried to change my font size and a number of things that did not work to see if I could figure out the problem.  There are some very savvy computer people on this website.  Maybe they can figure it out.   I can click on your name and see your page and the box is there just fine.  At work I always have to call the help desk to get help with these things.  And then they use all these words I don't know.  If you don't get a response here, call admin and maybe someone can lead you through what to do.

Welcome pjpicker.

Patti

Chiliwist Valley

• | Post Points: 5
Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 9,057
Points 170,727
MNnancy replied on Sat, May 25 2013 8:31 AM

I wonder if this is another issue with the newest version of Internet Explorer.  We've been hearing that QCA does not work well on IE, and there have been suggestions made that users should install a different browser like Google Chrome or Firefox.

On the banks of the Mississippi River in north central Minnesota (Brainerd lakes area)

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 60
Points 425