Page 1 of 2 (17 items) 1 2 Next > | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 16 Replies | 6 Followers

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 52
Points 845
Robin Martin Posted: Fri, Apr 19 2013 11:48 PM

Hello, My name is Robin Martin and I live in Washington State.  I have been quilting for about 10 years and usually just stitch in the ditch.  I am just learning how to FMQ and also have a Viking Ruby that I hope will help me to stipple my quilts.  Still learning to use the Ruby.  Hoping to get some good advice and friendship from fellow quilters.

Robin Martin

• | Post Points: 125
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 11,649
Points 135,957
Leslie replied on Sat, Apr 20 2013 7:52 AM

Hi Robin, welcome

[Ava, Missouri

• | Post Points: 20
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 13,251
Points 172,988
Marie replied on Sat, Apr 20 2013 8:55 AM

Welcome Robin!   If it's advice and friendship you seek you've come to the right place.  Ask away and tell us a little bit about yourself and friendship will come.  Enjoy!

Millbury, MA

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 436
Points 7,025
Julienne replied on Sat, Apr 20 2013 9:01 AM

Welcome Robin. This is a great place to be!!

• | Post Points: 5
Top 50 Contributor
Female
Posts 2,221
Points 41,055
Donna B replied on Sat, Apr 20 2013 4:03 PM

Roblynn:

Hello, My name is Robin Martin and I live in Washington State.  I have been quilting for about 10 years and usually just stitch in the ditch.  I am just learning how to FMQ and also have a Viking Ruby that I hope will help me to stipple my quilts.  Still learning to use the Ruby.  Hoping to get some good advice and friendship from fellow quilters.

Robin Martin