Page 3 of 4 (51 items) < Previous 1 2 3 4 Next > | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 50 Replies | 14 Followers

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 4
Points 190
Dianne replied on Sat, Apr 6 2013 8:11 PM

I joined a few weeks ago & haven't gotten anything - but, I am new to membership stuff & probably need a tutorial on what to expect! :)

• | Post Points: 20
Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 465
Points 7,395
Julienne replied on Sun, Apr 7 2013 11:11 AM

Dianne,

You really need to explore the website, especially the box to the left of the screen where it says Premium Member Benefits. There are things to sign up for in there that allow you to get things at discounts or get discount cards such as a JoAnns discount card and your membership card to QCA. This is where you also sign up for QNNTV.com which is free to you and has alot of great thing to watch. This is also where you can get your other subscriptions. Let me know if you run into trouble,

~ Julienne

Julienne - Mid Missouri

Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,409
Points 19,530

I love all the benefits. The amount of free patterns is worth it to me.

Georgetown CA I'd Rather Be Quilting

Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 5,842
Points 123,705

I also get a great deal out of this website. I don't use enough of the premium membership perks such as videos and free patterns. But they are there if I want them. I do get my membership fee back in Joann's discounts so it's worth it just for that perk.

I, like others, are real frustrated with the site itself; how slow it can be, being down so often.  I threaten this every year, but if it's not worked out by the time my premium membership comes up in February 2014, I won't pay the fee again. I'll just be a regular, non paying member until they get the bugs out.

In the beautiful Pacific Northwest!

Top 50 Contributor
Female
Posts 2,518
Points 48,260
Frances replied on Sun, Apr 7 2013 1:26 PM