Top 10 Posters

What Are You Up to Today? #7

Page 120 of 165 (2473 items) « First ... < Previous 118 119 120 121 122 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 2,472 Replies | 40 Followers

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 423
Points 6,765
Julienne replied on Mon, Apr 22 2013 9:00 AM | Locked

Marie:

Julienne:
my fear is that one day they may start to answer back

Julienne, never gave that a thought!  I may give it a second thought now before I start yelling at them!  :  )

I wouldn't worry yet, I have been talking to things for 20 years now and the worse I have gotten is a small cut. But if they do talk back......I am going to the Dr for some meds :) As my kids would tell my I have lost it...oh wait they already do. haha

• | Post Points: 20
Top 25 Contributor
Posts 5,033
Points 108,610
chocake2 replied on Mon, Apr 22 2013 9:31 AM | Locked

Thanks Vivian. I feel better knowing I am not alone. Our puter has been a 1st class PITA all weekend. Our server keeps going down. Everything has been running SL-O-O-OW. . But today ...for now..it seems to be functioning more normally.  Happy Happy! DH had said he was callingour IP to cuss today, so maybe he scared it....

Quilters are people who strip so they won't go topless.

• | Post Points: 35
Top 50 Contributor
Posts 2,576
Points 36,070
ls2116 replied on Mon, Apr 22 2013 11:06 AM | Locked

Running errands today.  

Quilting My Rainbow

• | Post Points: 5
Top 75 Contributor
Female
Posts 1,479
Points 21,770
Susie replied on Mon, Apr 22 2013 11:15 AM | Locked

I am hoping to have my internet/cable restored today.  The bill didn't get paid, so it had to wait until I got paid to take care of it.  Odd, how when you turn something over to someone else, it falls by the wayside.  Oh well, not like I really cared to not have the TV, but not having internet at home was the pits.