Top 10 Posters

What Are You Up to Today? #7

Page 47 of 165 (2473 items) « First ... < Previous 45 46 47 48 49 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 2,472 Replies | 40 Followers

Top 50 Contributor
Posts 2,912
Points 40,960
ls2116 replied on Mon, Mar 4 2013 8:56 PM | Locked

For now I'm still here.  FIL moving to Nursing home soon .  went to bank today ,  I have to be patient for the matter to be resolved.  I'm not good at patient.  Been spending time editing accounts of people using my computer.  I have tech in family and am suspicous of  everything. I don't think it has anything to do with this site or at least I hope not.  Anybody know if their posts in forums are done by f   t or the little icon that is orange on bottom .  

Thoughts & prayers with everyone.

Quilting My Rainbow

• | Post Points: 20
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 25,028
Points 369,302
Kris replied on Tue, Mar 5 2013 12:56 AM | Locked

ls2116:
 Anybody know if their posts in forums are done by f   t or the little icon that is orange on bottom .

Not sure what you mean Is.

• | Post Points: 35
Top 50 Contributor
Posts 2,912
Points 40,960
ls2116 replied on Tue, Mar 5 2013 10:10 AM | Locked

when you go to post there is a f for facebook t for twitter I have no idea what the orange icon is that looks like a speaker then there is pinterest. I guess I should get in to touch with admin to ask her.  just wondering which company puts out my posts hope everything is good with everyone and their busy making quilts.

Quilting My Rainbow

Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 19,822
Points 248,589
Barbara replied on Tue, Mar 5 2013 10:16 AM | Locked

Susie ,you and your family are in my thought and prayers .Barbara

Liberty,Missouri

EAT!! SLEEP !! QUILT!!

• | Post Points: 5
Top 500 Contributor
Female
Posts 223
Points 4,380
Kristin (KAlbrecht) replied on Tue, Mar 5 2013 10:20 AM | Locked

Hi all --