Top 10 Posters

Did You Work on a Quilt Today? #7

Page 69 of 114 (1700 items) « First ... < Previous 67 68 69 70 71 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 1,699 Replies | 49 Followers

Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 6,401
Points 119,611
Patti replied on Sun, Apr 7 2013 9:05 AM | Locked

And welcome Georgia, I am sure you will get other ideas from this group.

Patti

Chiliwist Valley

• | Post Points: 5
Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 693
Points 13,210
Michelle replied on Sun, Apr 7 2013 10:34 AM | Locked

wow, you got alot done in one day!! I love the purse pattern, looking forward to seeing it next weekend. Is it difficult to use the grommets? I've never used those before. Do you have to have a tool for this? 

Michelle B
Enjoy family, friends and hobbies

• | Post Points: 0
Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 693
Points 13,210
Michelle replied on Sun, Apr 7 2013 10:40 AM | Locked

Wow, you were able to get alot done in just one day.  I love the purse, looking forward to seeing it this next weekend.  Are these grommets easy to put in? I've never done that before, is it a separate tool that is required? 

Michelle B
Enjoy family, friends and hobbies

Top 50 Contributor
Female
Posts 2,388
Points 37,625
Linda replied on Sun, Apr 7 2013 5:53 PM | Locked

Michelle:

Linda, looks like you've been so busy.  I love the name of your quilt chapter. Do you live in Ohio or Arizona? Looks like you're sewing for both states? I was wondering about that Amish retreat, where is it located?  I'm just going to my first retreat this month, actually 2 in one month and I've never been to any before!  Will see how I like them.  One is with a speaker and one is just sewing with other quilting ladies. 

Hi Michelle,