Top 10 Posters

SECRET SANTA PACKAGES RECEIVED AND PICTURES IF YOU WANT TO!!!

Page 12 of 19 (275 items) « First ... < Previous 10 11 12 13 14 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 274 Replies | 23 Followers

Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 434
Points 6,955
Mz M replied on Sat, Dec 15 2012 2:21 PM

THANK YOU Thea for all of your hard work! You made this SS exchange a huge success. Can't wait for next year and you can be sure I am going to start shopping now! Again, thank you Thea!

• | Post Points: 5
Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 4,416
Points 62,210
Bonita replied on Sat, Dec 15 2012 4:29 PM

Happy Birthday Angele, enjoy your day.

Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 23,839
Points 352,742
Kris replied on Sat, Dec 15 2012 6:37 PM

Belfrybat:
Here is a pic of what I sent to Chicago Singer -- certainly not as many items as some of you sent, but this is my first year and haven't much of a stash yet (both fabrics and notions). I'm sure next year I will do better.

There really is no need for anyone to feel that what he/she sent is inadequate. I felt that the joy of getting a package with surprises inside was the point of this whole thing. It was really great to read the feedback as everyone posted. All this promising to do better next time is depressing.

• | Post Points: 35
Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 4,416
Points 62,210
Bonita replied on Sat, Dec 15 2012 6:54 PM

Kris:

Belfrybat:
Here is a pic of what I sent to Chicago Singer -- certainly not as many items as some of you sent, but this is my first year and haven't much of a stash yet (both fabrics and notions). I'm sure next year I will do better.

There really is no need for anyone to feel that what he/she sent is inadequate. I felt that the joy of getting a package with surprises inside was the point of this whole thing. It was really great to read the feedback as everyone posted. All this promising to do better next time is depressing.