Top 10 Posters

Are you ready for MQ7

Page 12 of 141 (2107 items) « First ... < Previous 10 11 12 13 14 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 2,106 Replies | 85 Followers

Top 50 Contributor
Posts 2,086
Points 31,520
Lillie replied on Fri, Nov 2 2012 7:30 AM

Wendy :

link to commercial: Mervyn's

I still do that...lol

northern colorado

• | Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Female
Posts 57
Points 1,140
Judy replied on Fri, Nov 2 2012 7:33 AM

Hi, This is my first time doing a Mystery Quilt. It looks like it will be fun. Looking forward to working along with others.

Judy Kay - Stow Ohio

• | Post Points: 20
Not Ranked
Posts 25
Points 200

Azhinova,  Good quality used clothing of 100% cotton can be used-you know it is called "recycle"!  :)  E-mail me at Kwiltpharm@aol.com and I can send you all kinds of fabric as I have a lot of "stuff" as my oldest girl from Russia calls my stash!   Bev in Indiana

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 33
Points 635
Brooke replied on Fri, Nov 2 2012 8:18 AM

Hello, I am new to this group and found this mystery quilt.  I have only done one before (quiltville.com) and loved the chance to sew with so many other quilters.  I would like to do this one as well... hopefully I can figure out how to navigate this site lol.  Can't wait to get started!

Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 19,776
Points 247,884
Barbara replied on Fri, Nov 2 2012 8:30 AM

Oh Patricia ,I'm so jeaulous . Thea and I are going to try and come next year ,that is our goal . We are gonna start saving up the funds for it .  I hope you have fun. barbara

Liberty,Missouri

EAT!! SLEEP !! QUILT!!

• | Post Points: 35
Top 50 Contributor
Posts 2,935
Points 777,770

Hello Mystery Quilt Quilters, 

I just got word that a quilt kit is available for this mystery quilt. Here is the link http://www.missouriquiltco.com/quilter-s-club-of-america-mystery-kit.html

When you get to the purchase page, scroll down the page and you can choose one of two kits. 

QCA Mandy

Top 50 Contributor