Top 10 Posters

Did You Work on a Quilt Today? #6

Page 71 of 252 (3778 items) « First ... < Previous 69 70 71 72 73 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 3,777 Replies | 66 Followers

Top 50 Contributor
Female
Posts 2,484
Points 43,625
Vivian replied on Wed, Oct 10 2012 10:11 PM | Locked

It isn't a mistake, it was the PLAN

• | Post Points: 5
Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 436
Points 11,285
Donna replied on Wed, Oct 10 2012 10:51 PM | Locked

You can tell I an new to quilting,  I dont see the mistake

• | Post Points: 20
Top 100 Contributor
Female
Posts 791
Points 20,075
Carol replied on Wed, Oct 10 2012 11:15 PM | Locked

Donna, where does that leave me?  I've been quilting for many years, and I don't see anything wrong, either, with Debbie's quilt!

Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 27,727
Points 437,045
Nana replied on Wed, Oct 10 2012 11:17 PM | Locked

Debbie

If there is a "stupid mistake" I sure can't find it.   Beautiful mat.

Vinton, Virginia

Top 50 Contributor
Female
Posts 2,604
Points 48,215
Debbie-do replied on Wed, Oct 10 2012 11:39 PM | Locked

Thanks!  That makes me feel better but you know how it is, when you know there's a mistake it glares at you and you're sure everyone else can see it.  Thankfully the fabric is dark enough all the way through so it clearly isn't as noticable as I thought... the upper right dark corner... the fabric is wrong side up.  I will cover it up with a box of coffee pods and pretend it isn't there :o)

Southwest of San Antonio

• | Post Points: 35
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 27,727
Points 437,045
Nana replied on Thu, Oct 11 2012 6:18 AM | Locked

Debbie

Even after you told me what was "wrong" and I enlarged the pic I still don't really see it.   I honestly don't think anyone but you will notice.

Vinton, Virginia

Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 3,449
Points 47,720
Angele replied on Thu, Oct 11 2012 6:57 AM | Locked