Page 1 of 7 (105 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 104 Replies | 15 Followers

Top 50 Contributor
Female
Posts 2,473
Points 47,580
Frances Posted: Fri, Mar 23 2012 7:23 AM

Heres something that will hopefully put a smile on your face.

As some of you know i work as a Chocolate Packer, and yes i can eat Chocolate all day if i want, but no i dont touch hardly any of it (working with it puts you off) i pack little boxes with pretty bows on for Hotels and Cruise ships.

The company has just moved to new premises so i now have a bigger room, and they have invested in a lot of new things.

As most of you probably realise i am slightly crazy most of the time, i give lots of hugs to members of staff to cheer them up, i bake lots and times of extreme pressure i tend to answer the phone on internal calls with Santas toy shop, Star Ship Enterprise, Easter bunnies paradise at Christmas my boss rang down and bless him hes never quite sure what to make of me at the best of times so to have me answer the phone Mele Kalikmaka had him in stunned silence for 2 minutes to be replaced by Frances you need to take more water with your drink (how did he know it was me)

We now have an electronic door release system on internal doors i forget about these most of the time so i end up banging my face on the door, do i do this when no ones looking, no i do this when there is normally a manager present, such ladylike behaviour.