Points 55

Do you still have this?

Thanks! Kathy Smith

• | Post Points: 35
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 9,443
Points 127,624

Hi Kathy and welcome to the group, hope you will stick around.

Life is like a quilt...bits & pieces, joy & sorrow, stitched with love

• | Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Posts 2
Points 55

Thea:

It is not a problem Carylanne - mine is old and hasn't been used in years - I will put it in the pile to give away to someone else...lol  If it doesn't work out with Richard - just let me know - it cleaned up beautifully and I have a new blade in it - it is just in that pile of stuff I have bought over the years and do not use... a Pay it Forward item.

I am new at this and my first post didn't show up correctly. It was directed at Thea. Do you still have this? Thanks! Kathy Smith

• | Post Points: 20
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 27,720
Points 436,870
Nana replied on Sun, Feb 5 2012 9:55 PM

Kathy

Thea is away right now due to some family issues.  I don't know for sure when she will be back but just watch for her posts and try to "catch" her then.   Welcome to the site and hope you enjoy your time with us.  We love chatting and actually manage to get some quilting done occasionally...LOL>

Vinton, Virginia

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 30
Points 495

Oh, I have had the fiskars cutter for years and I love it. I use it for everything...fabric and paper. I just keep blades for paper only, and blades for fabric only. I don't like the fiskars blades as much as I like my Olfa rotary cutter blades, but the fiskars cutter is fantastic. I wish they hadn't discontinued it. I wanted to get one for my mom, but I'm not paying upwards of $100 for one now. 

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 28
Points 595
tish replied on Tue, Feb 7 2012 6:29 PM

I'm so sorry, but Thea has given her rotary ruler away.

tish

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 13
Points 310

Carylanne,