Top 10 Posters

Countdown to MQ 4 Begins

Page 6 of 100 (1489 items) « First ... < Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 1,488 Replies | 50 Followers

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 2
Points 40

Hi.  I'm new to MQ but it sounds like fun. I don't go on line a lot but will try to keep up.  I, too, will be at Sewing Expo  March 2-6th so will try to get on line so I can look for fabric while there. Not sure how to join so hope instructions are easy to find. Be looking forward to this.     Barbara in Arlington, WA.

• | Post Points: 35
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 28,405
Points 415,659
gini replied on Wed, Feb 23 2011 2:26 AM

hi barbara, welcome.   go to groups at the top of this page and you should find the mystery quilt 4     gini

gini in north idaho

• | Post Points: 20
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 11,653
Points 136,022
Leslie replied on Wed, Feb 23 2011 5:11 AM

Welcome to all our new members.  So happy to have you joining in on our next mystery.

[Ava, Missouri

Top 500 Contributor
Female
Posts 143
Points 2,741
jodekema replied on Wed, Feb 23 2011 5:57 AM

I said during MQ3 that I would not do this again until I had some UFO'S finished. I also hate being left out of anything. So I am in lol.

These are so much fun I have family and friends that try to guess the patterns the are as excited as I am to see the next step.

Let the games begin haha

Deb

• | Post Points: 5
Top 150 Contributor
Female
Posts 626
Points 13,135

MNnancy:

I don't see MQ4 in the groups section yet.  Sure wish I could find out the fabric requirements early.  I'm going on 10 shop shop-hop on Saturday, and it would be fun to have that project to shop for.

I am with you on this. With everything going on I need extra time for everything. Now that is a grammatically disastrous sentence. LOL I am soooo tired. No days off for me in a long time. I thought I was gonna get one today but they fooled me.  Oh well.

Cumberland Gap, TN

Top 10 Contributor
Female