Page 1 of 1 (7 items) | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 6 Replies | 2 Followers

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 6
Points 300
Dee Posted: Sat, Jan 15 2011 10:06 AM

When I signed up on line it said "Start shopping right away with your discount code found right on your member dashboard after signing up for the club." I can't find the discount code! Does anyone know where it is?

Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 28,110
Points 410,964
gini replied on Sat, Jan 15 2011 11:02 AM

hi dee, welcome to the group.   i thought the discount codes were found at the individual shops.  that's where i found mine.    some one will have a better answer for you soon. in the meantime i hope you enjoy your time here.   what kind of quilts do you like to make?   gini

gini in north idaho

• | Post Points: 20
Not Ranked
Female
Posts 6
Points 300
Dee replied on Sat, Jan 15 2011 7:17 PM

Oh I am still really new to this. I have only done 2 Log Cabin Quilts so far,

I am sure there will be more to come. I have been checking out the free patterns.

Dee

• | Post Points: 20
Top 10 Contributor
Female
Posts 28,110
Points 410,964
gini replied on Sat, Jan 15 2011 11:19 PM

Dee:

Oh I am still really new to this. I have only done 2 Log Cabin Quilts so far,

good for you.  i like to start people on log cabin quilts, because they are so much fun to place the blocks.   you better be careful, though,  this hobby is pretty addictive    :  )   gini

gini in north idaho

• | Post Points: 5
Not Ranked
Female
Posts 21
Points 100
Jan Hall replied on Mon, Jan 17 2011 11:12 AM

Dee:

When I signed up on line it said "Start shopping right away with your discount code found right on your member dashboard after signing up for the club." I can't find the discount code! Does anyone know where it is?

did you ever find the discount codes on the dashboard?

Not Ranked
Female
Posts 21
Points 100
Jan Hall replied on Mon, Jan 17 2011 11:14 AM