Top 10 Posters

What are you up to today! #2

Page 161 of 256 (3830 items) « First ... < Previous 159 160 161 162 163 Next > ... Last » | RSS

rated by 0 users
This post has 3,829 Replies | 38 Followers

Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 4,654
Points 82,429
Diane Morgan replied on Wed, Feb 9 2011 9:29 AM | Locked

Pat~

I'm still learning the QuiltCut too and really, the more you use it, the more it makes sense. You really need the Tips dvd. The dvd takes you through every step by step and she give hints and you watch it in action. You can follow along with her and see which side to be using and how to lay out the fabric and then how to make squares, half squares, all the different cuts. How to square up. The tips dvd  really shows how to do it from beginning to end. Well worth the money.

North of Boston MA

• | Post Points: 35
Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 4,654
Points 82,429
Diane Morgan replied on Wed, Feb 9 2011 9:33 AM | Locked

Barbara~

Mimi is perfect! She's now an official member of the family.

North of Boston MA

• | Post Points: 5
Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 4,654
Points 82,429
Diane Morgan replied on Wed, Feb 9 2011 9:38 AM | Locked

Marilyn~

You are more than welcome to join in. This can be a loony place at times and you'll find a lot of characters....not me of course. We all learn so much from each other so pipe up anytime you have something to say. Pipe up just to pipe up!

North of Boston MA

• | Post Points: 20
Top 25 Contributor
Posts 5,109
Points 109,590
chocake2 replied on Wed, Feb 9 2011 9:38 AM | Locked

Marilyn Rosario VanWagenen:
I'd like to join this thread of chit chat, and I hope that no one gets offended at the fact that I interject my comments along the way. 

Good Grief, WHY would be offended to have you join us?? I cannot imagine such a thing.  Welcome to the group. I'm sure we'll be glad to have you.

Quilters are people who strip so they won't go topless.

Top 25 Contributor
Female
Posts 4,654
Points 82,429