Modern Sunbonnet Sue's Musings

Musings from the mind of a modern day Sue:

Browse by Tags

All Tags » sisters (RSS)
Dresdan Zoo Baby Quilt Borders
I took the day off from work today to sew...

Posted Fri, Apr 18 2014 9:08 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Another Baby Quilt in Progress & Advent Calendar Update
It seems that everyone has grown up and is...

Posted Wed, Jan 1 2014 11:58 AM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Farm Animal Baby Quilt
I began a baby quilt for my niece at my last...

Posted Sun, Jun 23 2013 9:20 AM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Saturday Sewing with My Sisters
Saturday was another sewing day with my sisters...

Posted Sun, May 26 2013 8:29 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

FMQ on Touch & Feel Baby Quilt
My two sisters and I completed a quilt together...

Posted Thu, Feb 28 2013 8:00 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Saturday Morning Musings
We all seem to have gotten snow. Certainly...

Posted Sat, Dec 29 2012 11:02 AM by Pamela | with no comments

Touch & Feel Baby Quilt
My two sisters and I used our Black Friday...

Posted Wed, Nov 28 2012 10:04 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Sue's Saturday Morning Musings 2
The last seven days have been very busy....

Posted Sat, Nov 10 2012 9:42 AM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Baby Quilt Blocks
What did you do last week-end? I sewed together...

Posted Mon, Oct 8 2012 7:57 PM by Pamela | 4 comment(s)

Friday with My Sisters
Friday morning is finally here. I am off...

Posted Fri, Aug 24 2012 6:33 AM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Saturday Sewing with my Sisters
Today was one of those Saturdays when my...

Posted Sat, Aug 11 2012 7:24 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Stitching with my Sisters
Happy Independence Day, Everyone! God Bless...

Posted Wed, Jul 4 2012 8:25 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Antique Singer Treadle Sewing Machine
When I was a child, we had a Singer treadle...

Posted Wed, May 23 2012 5:31 PM by Pamela | 5 comment(s)

Easter Week-end Sewing Project
Last week-end was full of activities, so...

Posted Tue, Apr 10 2012 6:37 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Sue's Sunday Sewing & Other Musings
So, today is another Sunday. Snow is blanketed...

Posted Sun, Jan 29 2012 1:43 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

More Posts Next page »