Modern Sunbonnet Sue's Musings

Musings from the mind of a modern day Sue:

Browse by Tags

All Tags » quilt show (RSS)
Guild Raffle Quilt Top
Another Mid-Michigan Quilters' Guild...

Posted Thu, Jul 25 2013 10:05 PM by Pamela | 4 comment(s)

More Marquette Show Quilts
We all like different kinds of quilts. I...

Posted Sun, Nov 25 2012 2:02 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Marquette Show Quilts
As promised, here are pictures of quilts...

Posted Sun, Nov 25 2012 1:10 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Quilts in Yooper Country
Thanksgiving is a time to be thankful for...

Posted Thu, Nov 22 2012 9:28 AM by Pamela | with no comments

Magic Stack-n-Whack Quilts
Another QCA member is making a Stack-n-Whack...

Posted Sat, Oct 13 2012 3:04 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Friday with My Sisters
Friday morning is finally here. I am off...

Posted Fri, Aug 24 2012 6:33 AM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Wednesday Whatnots by Sue
I've had a kit for a toddler's apron...

Posted Wed, Aug 22 2012 8:37 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

NQA Quilt Show 2012
It's already been two weeks since I returned...

Posted Sat, Jun 30 2012 4:55 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Winter has arrived in Mid-Michigan
We received our first BIG snowstorm Tuesday...

Posted Thu, Dec 1 2011 6:29 AM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Guild Quilt Show
I just wanted to share with everyone, if...

Posted Thu, Oct 13 2011 7:51 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Michigan in Stitches Quilt Show
Sue met the week-end challenges by working...

Posted Mon, Oct 10 2011 9:40 PM by Pamela | 3 comment(s)

Sue's October Week-end Challenges
October is going to be a busy quilting month...

Posted Sun, Oct 9 2011 8:43 AM by Pamela | with no comments

Monday's Musings #4
What are the best things to do on Mondays...

Posted Mon, Aug 29 2011 7:05 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Hometown Fest
Our local community is having it's Hometown...

Posted Sat, Aug 27 2011 3:19 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Redwork Patterns
I have always been drawn to the Redwork medium...

Posted Fri, Aug 19 2011 10:00 PM by Pamela | with no comments

More Posts Next page »