Modern Sunbonnet Sue's Musings

Musings from the mind of a modern day Sue:

Browse by Tags

All Tags » quilt projects (RSS)
Pressing Board Project
I completed a quick project today, creating...

Posted Sat, Jul 6 2013 2:05 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Saturday Morning Musings
We all seem to have gotten snow. Certainly...

Posted Sat, Dec 29 2012 11:02 AM by Pamela | with no comments

Christmas Reflections
My eleven day holiday vacation began today...

Posted Sat, Dec 22 2012 9:26 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Sue's Monday Musings 2
Four days in a camper is enough for me. We're...

Posted Mon, Jul 23 2012 8:21 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Folk-art Applique Heart Blocks Revisited
A week ago, I was under the knife. Today...

Posted Thu, Jan 5 2012 5:28 PM by Pamela | 4 comment(s)

L'il Pumpkins Project Completed
Fall is my favorite time of year. Last week...

Posted Sun, Sep 25 2011 8:21 PM by Pamela | 11 comment(s)

Sisters in Stitches
My two sisters and I like to sew. We've...

Posted Tue, Sep 20 2011 9:13 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Shadow Applique Heart Block
I have completed the next block in my Heart...

Posted Sat, Sep 10 2011 9:17 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Yard Sale
My daughter & I are having a yard sale...

Posted Wed, Aug 24 2011 9:08 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Monday's Musings #2
It's Monday again. Murphy's Law seemed...

Posted Mon, Aug 15 2011 6:03 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Saturday's quilting project
I went out for my morning walk and got caught...

Posted Sat, Aug 13 2011 10:51 AM by Pamela | with no comments

Filed under: ,

There's always an occasion for a quilt
I cannot get a handle on my UFO's. Everytime...

Posted Thu, Jul 28 2011 7:54 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Sue's Sunday Challenge
The challenge in everyday life is balancing...

Posted Sun, Jul 24 2011 9:50 AM by Pamela | with no comments