Modern Sunbonnet Sue's Musings

Musings from the mind of a modern day Sue:

Browse by Tags

All Tags » challenge (RSS)
Designing my SewBatik Challenge Quilt
I shipped two quilts off to the National...

Posted Sun, Jun 24 2012 6:45 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Sue's Sunday Morning Musings - Memorial Week-end
Aaaah! Sunday mornings. I enjoy not having...

Posted Sun, May 27 2012 7:15 AM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Mola Applique Heart Block
The eighth block in our quilt guild's...

Posted Sat, Mar 24 2012 8:34 AM by Pamela | 3 comment(s)

Sue's Sunday Morning Musings
Today, I am well rested. I was asleep just...

Posted Sun, Feb 26 2012 8:26 AM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Sue's Sunday Projects Continue
I spent most of the day preparing the next...

Posted Sun, Jan 15 2012 7:20 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

SewBatik Challenge Fabric
I was so excited to get my challenge fabric...

Posted Thu, Jan 12 2012 4:50 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

SewBatik Challenge 2012
Well, if I haven't got enough quilt projects...

Posted Wed, Jan 11 2012 8:46 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Sue's October Week-end Challenges
October is going to be a busy quilting month...

Posted Sun, Oct 9 2011 8:43 AM by Pamela | with no comments

Stained glass applique heart block
I completed the next installment of my applique...

Posted Tue, Sep 6 2011 7:46 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Sue's Current Sunday Challenge
Sundays seem to be the best day for me to...

Posted Sun, Aug 28 2011 1:19 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Picture This quilt completed for show
I have been challenging myself to complete...

Posted Wed, Aug 10 2011 7:48 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Sue's Sunday Challenge Continues
Sue met her challenge today and finished...

Posted Sun, Aug 7 2011 10:01 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Sue's Sunday Challenge 2
As I've mentioned before, I like to make...

Posted Sun, Jul 31 2011 2:24 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Sue's Sunday Challenge
The challenge in everyday life is balancing...

Posted Sun, Jul 24 2011 9:50 AM by Pamela | with no comments