Modern Sunbonnet Sue's Musings

Musings from the mind of a modern day Sue:

Browse by Tags

All Tags » Quilt Guilds (RSS)
Sue's Sunday Projects Continue
I spent most of the day preparing the next...

Posted Sun, Jan 15 2012 7:20 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Sue's Monday Musings
So, I am back to the grindstone. Not really...

Posted Mon, Jan 9 2012 4:27 PM by Pamela | 4 comment(s)

Folk-Art Heart Block
I had quite a time getting this blog post...

Posted Fri, Nov 11 2011 1:12 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Mystery Quilt Blocks
The sun was shining this morning, but it...

Posted Sun, Oct 30 2011 8:13 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Keeping up with the Mystery & Blogging
I have been behind with the MQ V because...

Posted Thu, Oct 27 2011 9:17 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Guild Quilt Show
I just wanted to share with everyone, if...

Posted Thu, Oct 13 2011 7:51 PM by Pamela | 2 comment(s)

Michigan in Stitches Quilt Show
Sue met the week-end challenges by working...

Posted Mon, Oct 10 2011 9:40 PM by Pamela | 3 comment(s)

Sue's October Week-end Challenges
October is going to be a busy quilting month...

Posted Sun, Oct 9 2011 8:43 AM by Pamela | with no comments

Appliquers have joined the Club
Last night, I attended the first guild meeting...

Posted Wed, Sep 28 2011 8:39 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Folk-art Style Applique Heart Blocks
If you've been following my progress...

Posted Fri, Sep 23 2011 8:30 PM by Pamela | with no comments

More Heart Applique Blocks
I have completed the next two blocks in my...

Posted Sun, Sep 18 2011 8:49 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Silent Auction Baskets - Round Two
Today, I'm tired. Probably from sorting...

Posted Sun, Sep 11 2011 2:29 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Shadow Applique Heart Block
I have completed the next block in my Heart...

Posted Sat, Sep 10 2011 9:17 PM by Pamela | with no comments

Stained glass applique heart block
I completed the next installment of my applique...

Posted Tue, Sep 6 2011 7:46 PM by Pamela | 1 comment(s)

Monday's Musings #4
What are the best things to do on Mondays...

Posted Mon, Aug 29 2011 7:05 PM by Pamela | with no comments

More Posts Next page »